Hundreds of influencers, content creators attend 'Haute for Summer' at Ma'Kai Lounge.

August 4, 2017

Ava Capra from America's Next Top Model attended #hauteforsummer @avacapra

 

Hundreds of influencers, content creators, brand and agency reps attended the “Haute for Summer” party on Sunday at Ma’Kai Lounge, one of Santa Monica’s most sought after beachside spots for great food and signature cocktails. It was a fashion filled Sunday Funday complete with shopping, tropical drinks, treats, raffles and giveaways, with guest DJ’s Stephanie Loayza (@djstephanieloayza) and Strange Club (@strange_club) providing the perfect vibes for the afternoon’s soundtrack.

 

A large part of the guest list consisted of “snobs,” aka influencers and content creators from BrandSnob’s influencer marketplace app. Brittny Ward (@brittnyward) and America’s Next Top Model’s Ava Capra (@avacapra) were two snobs who enjoyed the on-site shopping experience from a variety of brand pop-ups throughout the venue.

 

Brands who set up shop included Mira Studios (@themirastudios), Swim Like A Mermaid (@swimlikeamermaid), Westerly Swimwear (@westerlyswim), Youthquake Revolution (@youthquake_revolution), Riddle Oil (riddleoil), Bikini Cleanse (binikicleanse), Epithereal (@epithereal), and The Sunflower House (@sunflowerhousebakes).

 

Free stays at Arrive Palm Springs (@arrivepalmsprings) and tickets to Splash House (@splashhouse) were raffled away to some very lucky winners. To top it off, complimentary spray tans by celebrity aesthetician Cinthia Lomeli (@cinthialomeli) and a braid + wave hair bar by Saulino Smith Salon (@saulinosmithsalon) were also there to spoil guests just a bit more!

 

WATCH THE VIDEO:

Video: “Haute for Summer” party on Sunday at Ma’kai Lounge in Santa Monica

 

More about BrandSnob:

BrandSnob is an influencer marketplace that makes it simple to book influencers.

www.brandSnob.co

 

Marketing contact:
rachel.b@brandsnob.co

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

Why “Gifting” Influencers Is Critical When Promoting Your Brand On Social Media

October 18, 2018

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts